Board of Directors


President: Sue Flicop

Vice Presidents: Lisa Mirabile

Treasurer:  Andrea Kozinetz

Clerk:  Theresa Fitzpatrick


Pat Acton
Pia Bertelli
Alicia Bowman
Bonnie Carter
Frieda Dweck
Ellen Grody
Marcia Johnson
Lois Levin
Linda Morrison
Sharyn Roberts

The LWVN Board of Directors meets monthly. All members are welcome. Meeting times will be posted in both the Newsletter and the calendar section of this Web site. Attending board meetings is a great way for new members to learn League process and for more seasoned members to stay connected. We hope to see you there.

In addition, the Directors meet occasionally for a working board meeting to discuss special issues. Email to confirm the date and location.

Return to top of page